Skip to main content

Safety

Discipline/Security & Administration (C-05)
Fax Number 408.928.9916    
APA 408.928.9520 Annette Kennedy

kennedya@esuhsd.org

Attendance Secretary  

Diana Castillo 

Last Name A-L

408.928.9552

castillod@esuhsd.org

Ursula Garcia

Last Name M-Z

408.928.9542

garciau@esuhsd.org

SJPD 408.928.2620    
Probation Officer 408.928.9528 Corina Herrera herreracorina@esuhsd.org
Campus Monitor   Greg Duarte duarteg@esuhsd.org
Campus Monitor   Jerome Lee leej@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor: 
9th Grade/Seniors A-I   
408.928.9526 Lisa Baker bakerl@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor: 
10th Grade/Seniors J-R
408.928.9523 Frank Nieman niemanf@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor: 
11th Grade/Seniors S-Z
408.928.9524 Ken Reeser reeserk@esuhsd.org
Attendance Clerk A-L 408.928.9552 Diana Castillo castillod@esuhsd.org
Attendance Clerk M-Z 408.928.9542 Ursula Garcia garciau@esuhsd.org