Academies & Programs Alumni Athletics BeautifulDayIHS Bell Schedules Campus Map Course Catalogue CyberHigh District Calendar Facilities FAQ Finance Center Goodwill Program IHS App IHS Library Important Phone Numbers Incoming 9th Grader & New Students Mission Statement Newsletter Archive School Accountability Report Card Staff Directory Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) Summer Mailer Summer School
Administration Counseling Office Directory Registration/Transcripts Safety & Discipline Summer School
IHS Counseling Counselor Contact Info Graduation and College Requirements College Applications Course Information Senior Info Junior Info Sophomore Info Freshman Info Testing Useful Forms Scholarships and Financial Aid College Info and Special Programs Community Service Opportunities Counseling Counselors
Behavior Policy Collaboration Dates Discipline Policy Dress Code Electronics Policy Summer Assignments (AP & Advanced) a-g Academies and Magnets AP Calendar Daily Bulletin ESLRS Finals Free/Reduced Lunch Forms Library LunchMenu Student Handbook Student Learning Outcomes Student Support Center Testing UCP Yearbook Order
Attendance Office Back to School Night Collaboration Dates ELAC Finals SBAC Testing School Site Council Student Handbook Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) Uniform Complaint Procedure
Academic Language Behavior Referrals (How To) Bell Schedules Bookroom Appointments Collaboration Documents Common Core Computer Labs Cruncher Data Director Discipline ECARMS (access request management system) Employee Acceptable Use Policy for Technology ESU Substitute Website Facilities Calendar Field Trip Calendar IHS Library Illuminate Infinite Campus Repro Services Supervision Teacher Handbook Teleparent Testing Webmail Work Orders Student Learning Outcomes
Physical Education (PE)
Administration Attendance Bell Schedules Calendar Collaborations Forms

Safety

Discipline/Security & Administration (C-05)

Fax Number 408.928.9916    
       
APA 408.928.9520 Roberto Palomo palomor@esuhsd.org
Attendance Secretary 408.928.9521 Alicia Holguin holguina@esuhsd.org
SJPD 408.928.2620    
       
Student Advisor:
9th Grade/Seniors J-P
408.928.9523 Frank Nieman niemanf@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor:
10th Grade/Seniors Q-Z
408.928.9524 Ken Reeser reeserk@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor:
11th Grade/Seniors A-I
408.928.9526 Lisa Baker bakerl@esuhsd.org
       
Attendance Clerk A-L 408.928.9552 Diana Castillo castillod@esuhsd.org
Attendance Clerk M-Z 408.928.9542 Ursula Garcia garciau@esuhsd.org