Skip to main content

Contact Us

Bjorn Berg - Principal

Bergbj@esuhsd.org

408-928-9510

Paul Landshof - APED

LandshofP@esuhsd.org

408-928-9513

Shelby Edwards - APA

EdwardsS@esuhsd.org

408-928-9520

Ricardo Salgado - Dean

SalgadoR@esuhsd.org

408-928-9560

Mylan Pham

Head Counselor

Last Names A-B

PhamM@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9680

Thompson Ly

Counselor

Last Names C-E

LyT@esuhsd.org

Mark Hennessey

Counselor

Last Names F-K

HennesseyM@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9563

Flor Fernandez

Counselor

Last Names L-M

FernandezF@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9474

Thuy Huynh

Counselor

Last Names N-P

HuynhTt@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9567

Lissenia Marquez

Counselor

Last Names Q-S

MarquezL@esuhsd.org

(408) 928-9568

Bonnie Liang

Counselor

Last Names T-Z

LiangB@esuhsd.org

Maggie Rodriguez

Parent/Community Involvement Specialist

RodriguezM@esuhsd.org

408-928-9541

Leah Cohen

Social Worker

CohenL@esuhsd.org

408-928-9582