Skip to main content

Safety

Discipline/Security & Administration (C-05)
Fax Number 408.928.9916    
APA 408.928.9520 Annette Kennedy

kennedya@esuhsd.org

Attendance Secretary  

Diana Castillo 

 

408.928.9552

castillod@esuhsd.org

 

SJPD 408.928.2620    
       
Campus Monitor   Greg Duarte duarteg@esuhsd.org
Campus Monitor   Steve Papin papins@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor: 
All students last names: A-I  
408.928.9526 Lisa Baker bakerl@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor: 
All students last names: J-R
408.928.9523 Leonard Jones jonesl@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor: 
All students last names S-Z
408.928.9524 Adam Weckesser weckessera@esuhsd.org